0

Cart

Cart empty

Reviews

Average rating: 4.34
38 reviews
  • 10 August 2020 at sDr#:
    It’s the five time ehee i buy it , the best
  • 27 July 2020 at Rojen Agustin
    100% working for CSGO. Buy it guys! You'll enjoy it. Guaranteed
  • 26 July 2020 at man2606
    It works well and is used well One of those who have been using for a long time. (2 years)
  • 14 July 2020 at Martin
    Very nice everything works very well. The purchase was indeed a pleasure. GTA is very nice.
  • 11 July 2020 at be2e
    Nice site
  • 27 June 2020 at Вмерк Боттер
    This product works really well. It's just enough for you to level the playing field since probably 6 out of 10 people in the game are already cheating anyway. I *normally don't cheat*, I spent the majority of the FPS gaming (BF2, CoD MW, MW2) *without any hacks* and I've managed to keep my Kill-to-Death Ratio to above 1.5, but now I'm tired of playing too hard. This is just for fun!
  • 23 June 2020 at Skott
    being a NOOB, wasn't the easiest thing to get installed but i worked my way through it, READ all the information provided and follow the instructions, IT WORKS GREAT
  • 13 June 2020 at Battlefield 5
    My first time buying hack! It was surprised how secure and easy it was to use. Will buy it again for sure.
  • 01 June 2020 at world of warships
    More like a kind of over powered addon. It gives you advantage but does not reduce the fun like many other hacks do. Most important, it is safe
  • 23 May 2020 at harsh
    Not only a good hack but excellent after sales services provided by them!
  • 20 May 2020 at Sped
    Simply put, it works. Updates when the game does and works with mods. Haven't had an issue.
  • 12 May 2020 at Review World of Warships
    Works like a charm. Updates with every patch. Staff is reliable and solves problems as fast as posible.
  • 11 May 2020 at Ghost
    This has been the best website so far , the hack works perfect , the updates are extremely fast , the support is very professional and everything was easy to install , you will not regret purchasing any of the products provided by hag !
  • 06 May 2020 at porpe
    World of Warships is playing a very fun game. Increase your skills
  • 06 May 2020 at ganolf1
    Reviewing GTA cheat. Cheap and good. Using it for FiveM aimbot + wallhack, infinite ammo etc, everything working good, would recommend!
  • 29 April 2020 at Rekless
    This review is only for the world of warships Hag. It was easy to install and use. The customization is nice and is fun since it is not obvious that you have an advantage and i hit way my citadels then before.
  • 28 April 2020 at Victor
    There are lots of fake hacks out there with malware. Not this one. And the customer service sets themselves from the rest. The last thing you need is to spend hours trying to setup and troubleshoot your game. Eg-hacks is always quick to reply my queries! Highly recommended
  • 27 April 2020 at Lazarus Heinämäki
    I use hags since 2014, since BF4 times. They make THE best cheats for Battlefield games ever existed and most advanced ones. Decent personal support you are newbie, but whole installation process is pretty simple. The software has wide range of customizations for 3D ESP, radar, aimbot and bunch of other useful functionalities to own every BF match. I wish other cheat devs put this kind of dedication and research to their products.
  • 25 April 2020 at Jorn
    I use it from the 1st day of bf1 , it works great and safe , never bin banned . Triple AAA
  • 23 April 2020 at Kádár Roland
    Hello Hagzor! My honest opinion is this: I have been using these scams for a long time. I really like it so I come back again and again. Yours sincerely, Roland Kádár
  • 23 April 2020 at James
    Pondered for awhile on this venture, but these guys are legit!! The whole purchasing process was pretty easy! Installations was awesome anyone with basic pc knowledge will be able to install. With a couple of games under my belt THIS IS JUST FREAKING AWESOME!!! im surebim not usingbitbto its full potential and they do recommend the default settings, I strongly recommend them, oh and read the guide on how to use the cheat that is a must read. FIVE STARS!!!
  • 19 April 2020 at Kaleb
    Works amazingly. No issues whatsoever and I've won so many games.
  • 17 April 2020 at Alex
    Amazing service amazing app Will buy it 100 times
  • 03 April 2020 at Nouha
    Nice hack and Price is for that hack really nice.
  • 28 March 2020 at Demolka
    Very good end work excellent.
  • 28 March 2020 at Holustek
    Is the best i have used! Team is very comunicative! Obrigado from Brazil
  • 22 March 2020 at CruelPine
    Can no longer play the game without it lol <3
  • 17 March 2020 at CS boy
    Easy purchase, setup and gaming. Working excellent! 100% satisfied.
  • 17 March 2020 at Shavius
    It is work almost perfectly. Question!! Do I have to change the botmul.z? or the basic 0.02 setting is the perfect? because as I see it not always perfect shot.
  • 11 March 2020 at Ronny
    For your favorite game hack don't look any further, this is the real thing! best competitive prices and amazing service.
  • 09 March 2020 at user33
    Best cheats I have used .. it does exactly what it says also price much more reasonable than others thank you and keep up the great work
  • 05 March 2020 at medic29d
    had a hard time getting this to go but with the help I received it runs great.
  • 04 March 2020 at Hags 10/10
    Easy to use and not manually complicated like others. Download, run game, run clieny, done. Efficient and maintained regularly to keep up with the dynamic changes of the steam client. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for an edge over other, very common wallers and aimbotters...if you can't beat the hackers and wallers....join them! Be discreet. Don't stare and aim at enemies through walls, ask Hagzor and the team for advice. Read the forums and remember that csgo breeds a lot of frustration so take a break from the game when you're upset. And above all good luck and HAVE FUN. Further, the web pages here offer a mountain of information. Read it and follow the advice on how to use the client safely. Keep up the great work, Hags!
  • 25 February 2020 at harwal
    I really recommend this hack for everyone who wants to enjoy the games a little bit more :wink: It is completely safe and undetected. It works and functions awesome. I am so thankful!
  • 22 February 2020 at JoseMose
    Great and easy program to use/install! It was easy to setup and activate. Perfect options to give the edge you need while still keeping the game fun! Undetected and makes me feel worry free!
  • 20 February 2020 at Ez
    Really reliable and nice hacks, works perfectly and easy to install
  • 02 February 2020 at Jartsa
    The program is so easy to use and it works perfectly!
  • 06 January 2020 at don007
    Oh my god , thank you soo soo much i really recommend their hag and services . their service is mind-blow as well as their hag are excellent please feel free to buy and start rocking ! A website and a people whom you can put your trust on . Their hag are undetected .

Leave a review

[sac_happens]
💭
Send message